Geschäftsstelle

Vorstandsreferat

Silke Schlegel / Vorstandsreferentin

   • 03581-3875-39   • silke.schlegel@dsw-lausitz.de

Claudia Herrmann / Vorstandssekretärin

   • 03581-3875-0   • claudia.herrmann@dsw-lausitz.de


Justiziariat 

Christian Reichardt

   • 03581-3875-32   • christian.reichardt@dsw-lausitz.de


Personalreferat

Stephanie Rohne / Personalreferentin

   • 03581-3875-42   • Stephanie.rohne@dsw-lausitz.de

Kristin Deiwiks

   • 03581-3875-36   • kristin.deiwiks@dsw-lausitz.de

Marion Wandel 

   • 03581-3875-49   • marion.wandel@dsw-lausitz.de

Stefanie Nostitz

   • 03581-3875-50   • stefanie.nostitz@dsw-lausitz.de


Finanzbuchhaltung

Carla Riedel / Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung

   • 03581-3875-41   • carla.riedel@dsw-lausitz.de

Steffi Przykalla

   • 03581-3875-45   • steffi.przykalla@dsw-lausitz.de

Yvonne Vogt

   • 03581-3875-43   • yvonne.vogt@dsw-lausitz.de


Controlling

Kristin Knobloch

   • 03581-3875-55   • kristin.knobloch@dsw-lausitz.de

Jens Geier

   • 03581-3875-56   • jens.geier@dsw-lausitz.de


Fachreferat

André Rudolph

   • 03581-3875-35   • andre.rudolph@dsw-lausitz.de


Fundraising, Versicherungen

Steffen Hanspach

   • 03581-3875-38   • steffen.hanspach@dsw-lausitz.de


Gebäudeverwaltung

Ines Föhlisch

   • 03581-3875-46   • ines.foehlisch@dsw-lausitz.de

Frank Köhler / Hausmeister

   • 03581-3875-54   • frank.koehler@dsw-lausitz.de

Aleksandra Cebulla / Reinigung

 


EDV

Rolf Harwart

   • 03581-3875-44   • rolf.harwart@dsw-lausitz.de


Qualitätsmanagement

Mandy Fornfeist

   • 03581-3875-47   • mandy.fornfeist@dsw-lausitz.de


Auszubildender Büromanagement

Riccardo Frankowiak

   • 03581-3875-52   • Riccardo.frankowiak@dsw-lausitz.de


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

greatplacetowork